Recruiting and propaganda spreading tips.

This section is for discussing the Northwest Front, its mission and projects.

Recruiting and propaganda spreading tips.

Postby Gladius1918 » Fri Aug 09, 2013 6:02 pm

Can anybody give me any tips about recruiting face to face and the places to distribute leaflets stickers etc.? I want to spread the word as far as possible outside my own circle and I thought airports (I fly a lot) might be a good distribution point. I plan to bring as many people with me as I can when I come home and make Northwest Migration known amongst more Whites whether they are racially aware now or not.....they are about to get an education I think!

I am a complete novice at this so please explain this to me like I was about 10 years old. Thanks in advance and bless all if you.

14/88
Gladius1918

Re: Recruiting and propaganda spreading tips.

Postby andydonner » Fri Aug 09, 2013 6:43 pm

I hate it when I get questions I can't answer. I've done a fair amount of littering, postering, and related activity, but never on racial stuff, which is the overriding component here. The first rule is making sure you're not identified as the person handing it out, especially since if you leave something lying around in an airport (as sensitive as airport security is these days), then you could be in hot water. I'm sure every TSA agent at every airport would love to get their hands on evil terrorists like us.

So how about it, guys? Any advice here? I'm tapped out.
A. W. Donner
Facebook
Twitter
andydonner
Site Admin

Postby Gladius1918 » Sat Aug 10, 2013 6:40 pm

I'm thinking maybe VFWand American Legion halls?
Gladius1918

Postby CharlesOfWales » Mon Aug 12, 2013 10:22 pm

My first reaction would be start at the most conservative end of town. I've heard about things like gun shows you have there, that would be my first stop.